June 21, 2013

  • Xanga Memories: Blogrings

    Remember Blogrings? There are called groups now, which I believe the Xanga Team changed that about a year or two ago.

    I liked it when they were called Blogrings better. You find can groups on a lot of websites, but Blogrings? Nope. That seems like it was just something on Xanga. 
    When Xanga was more active, I checked out the Blogrings a lot for new blogs to read. I found a lot of people that way. 
    Blogrings helped me find others who love books, who love to write and play video games. I’m sure there was a Blogring for probably about any interest you can think of. 
    I haven’t checked the “groups” for quite a long time now, but one of my favorites to look at was one called Bookish. Blogrings were quite cool and more active before, of course. It was fun to look through the blogs of those who in whatever Blogring I was currently looking at.
    Do you remember Blogrings? What Blogrings were you in?

Comments (10)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *