July 25, 2013

  • New Dreamcatcher Giveaway

    Earlier this year I did my first giveaway for my online store, Tsalagi Dreams. I gave away a two inch Dreamcatcher with black leather and blue feathers.

    Now I’m doing a second giveaway, this time giving away a three inch Dreamcatcher. It started July 5th and ends August 10th.
    The mandatory entry is to like Tsalagi Dreams on Facebook. That will give you 1 entry into the giveaway. The optional entries are to share about the giveaway on Twitter (gives 1 entry into the giveaway), purchase an item from my store (gives 10 entries into the giveaway) and like the post (if you’re on wordpress), but for those on Xanga, just recommend this post for that entry.
    The green Dreamcatcher is the prize for this giveaway. The giveaway is only open to those in America. To enter, click here. Good luck everyone :)

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *